nav-left cat-right
cat-right

Employees

Cal-Sierra Pipe, LLC. has a dedicated and experienced staff of 25 employees, which include sales representatives, truck drivers, forklift operators, welders, yard manager, administrative personnel and executive management. The average tenure of our employees is over 10 years.

Steve Dunn – President

Steve joined the company in 2011.

Email: sdunn@calsierrapipe.com

Eddie Rettagliata – Sales Manager

Eddie joined the company in 1995.

Email: erettagliata@calsierrapipe.com

Felicia Rossiter – Sales

Felicia joined the company in 2000.

Email: frossiter@calsierrapipe.com

Jim Kleinfelder – Sales

Jim joined the company in 2012.

Email: jkleinfelder@calsierrapipe.com

Mark Reynolds – Sales

Mark joined the company in 1999.

Email: mreynolds@calsierrapipe.com

Dan Hobbs – Outside Sales Manager

Dan joined the company in 2013.

Email: dhobbs@calsierrapipe.com

Dave Gardner – Outside Sales

Dave joined the company in 2014.

Email: dgardner@calsierrapipe.com

 

Click Here For CSP WebMail Access

Denise Dew – Controller

Denise joined the company in 2011.

Email: ddew@calsierrapipe.com

James Horn – Operations Supervisor

James joined the company in 1992.

Email: jhorn@calsierrapipe.com

Eddie Moreno – Yard Manager

Eddie joined the company in 2004.

Paul Ender – Fresno Yard Manager

Paul joined the company in 2017.